Dissemination of IT for the Promotion of Materials Science (DoITPoMS)


There is a separate credits page in each LDP. The following is a complete list of those who have contributed to the LDPs in various ways.

David Brook
Bill Clyne
Elina Dinislamova
Denis Lomakin
Ayuna Merinova
Steve Penney
Anton Sazhin
Nadia Shatrova